Opening hours are : 9am – 6pm GMT Time.
When can I contact you ?
Who can register on Internshipmapper.com ?
Students and young professionals from Europe, USA, Canada, Australia and New Zeland, who are looking for worldwide placement opportunities.
Employers who are looking for multilingual talents to join their team.
Why I can't apply to offers ?
Your account is not active. You need to go to your profile page and fill in all the required fields to make your profile active and visible on our platform.
You only have access to the Search program. To have access to all new offers you will need to be part of our Boost program.
By registering will I automatically receive emails from you ?
Employers : You will only receive emails from us when a candidate has applied for your vacancy.
Talents : You will receive notifications from us to inform you if you were selected for the offers you applied for. We may also send you offers from time to time. You can stop receiving emails from us if you put your searching status to 'No'.
Do I have to register to use your services ?
Yes. For students, the registration form provides us with information about your education, work experience and the type of work experience you are looking for. For employers, registration enables you to post your offers on our jobboard.
How can I change my details ?
Log in your account and go to the edit profile page.
How do I change my email address or password ?
Log in your account and go to the settings page. There you can modify your password or change your email address.
You can't remember your password ?
If you forget your password, click on forgot your password ? link under the login page. On this page you can enter the e-mail address you registered with and then you will receive an email to create a new password for your account.
How much does it cost to register ?
Not a single penny ! Registration is free for both candidates and employers.
How can I delete my account ?
You just need to log in to your account and go to the settings section. Here you will see a delete my account button. Be careful, if you delete your account, all data will be permanently lost.